Just Dance WII Song List

Ok, here’s the lowdown. Just Dance 3 premiered on the Wii on October 11, 2011and features a 48 track song list, including unlockables, along with a sizeable mix of tunes available for download on the Wii network. The following tracks are included on the disc as primary soundtrack options or unlockable songs:

  • “Apache (Jump On It)” by The Sugarhill Gang
  • “Are You Gonna Go My Way” by Lenny Kravitz (Cover)
  • “Baby One More Time” by Britney Spears (Cover by The Girly Team)
  • “Barbra Streisand” by Duke Sauce
  • “Beautiful Liar” by Beyonce and Shakira (Cover)
  • “Boogie Wonderland” by Earth, Wind & Fire featuring The Emotions
  • “Boom” by Reggaeton Storm
  • “California Gurls” by Katy Perry featuring Snoop Dogg
  • “Crazy Little Thing Called Love” by Queen
  • “Da Funk” by Daft Punk
  • “Dance All Nite” by Anja
  • “Dynamite” by Taio Cruz
  • “Forget You” by Cee Lo Green
  • “Giddy On Up (Giddy On Out)” by Laura Bell Bundy
  • “Gonna Make You Sweat (Everybody Dance Now)” (Cover) by C+C Music Factory
  • “Hey Boy Hey Girl” by The Chemical Brothers
  • “I Feel Love” by Donna Summer
  • “I Don’t Feel Like Dancin’” by Scissor Sisters
  • “I’m So Excited” by The Pointer Sisters
  • “I Was Made For Lovin’ You” by KISS
  • “Jamaican Dance” by Konshens
  • “Jump (For My Love)” by Girls Aloud
  • “Kurio Ko Uddah Le Jana” by Bollywood Rainbow
  • “Land of 1000 Dances” by Wilson Pickett
  • “Let’s Go to the Mall” by Robin Sparkles (from “How I Met Your Mother”)
  • “Lollipop” by Mika
  • “Night Boat To Cairo” by Madness
  • “No Limit” by 2 Unlimited
  • “Party Rock Anthem” by LMAFO featuring Lauren Bennett and GoonRock
  • “Pata Pata” by Miriam Makeba
  • “Price Tag” by Jessie J featuring B.o.B.
  • “Promiscuous” by Nelly Furtado featuring Timbaland
  • “Pump It” by The Black Eyed Peas
  • “She’s Got Me Dancing” by Tommy Sparks
  • “Somethin’ Stupid” by Robbie Williams Featuring Nicole Kidman
  • “Spectronizer” by Sentai Express
  • “Take On Me” by A-ha
  • “Think” by Aretha Franklin
  • “This Is Halloween” by Danny Elfman
  • “Tightrope” by Janelle Monae
  • “Venus” by Bananarama
  • “Video Killed the Radio Star” by The Buggles
  • “What You Waiting For?” by Gwen Stefani
  • “Think” by The London Theatre Orchestra & Cast

    These four songs are available as unlockable content on the disc:
  • “Baby Zouk” by Dr. Creole
  • “Hungarian Dance No. 5” by Johannes Brahms (Cover)
  • “Mamasita” by Latino Sunset
  • “The Master Blaster” by Inspector Marceau

In addition to the solos and duos that have become a staple of the series, Just Dance 3 Wii songlist introduces quartet dance numbers, and a “flash mob” mode exclusive to the Wii that can connect up to eight players at a time. My opinion? Just Dance 3 is another solid title in the Wii interactive dancing lineup.

Meet new friends and learn from other people on LRNGO.com
comments powered by Disqus